Loading…

Become the Best!

Professional Support and Coaching

Read more

Register Online

Register your child today

Read more

Qualified Coaches

All of our coaches are FA qualified

Read more

Skills to Succeed

Excellent training to improve health and skills.

Read more
  • Become the Best!
  • Register Online
  • Qualified Coaches
  • Skills to Succeed

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

I run a football club "Tividale Albion" and have encountered Rising Stars at various age groups this season, and can honestly say they are one of the nicest, friendliest teams we have played. The kids are a credit to the coach's, and coach's a credit to the kids. An excellent well run club, and i would definitely recommend any child to their academy.
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2015
Posted By: BRETT POWELL
Tividale
I joined the team of rising stars only 3 or 4 months ago. As a coach. Within that time I feel comfortable the way the guys have treated me and still helping me progress.

All I will like to say is I am happy and proud to be apart of the Rising Stars family. Helping Ages 4+ progress in any possible way.

Rising Star Coach
Israil Ali (Izzy)
 
Date of Posting: 07 January 2015
Posted By: Israil Ali
Birmingham
I have to say my son and 2 nephews went to the football academy today and they ABSOLUTELY loved it! They can’t wait for next week. The staff were fantastic and interacted brilliantly. Defo recommend to everyone. See you next week.
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2014
Posted By: Hamida Malique
My little brother was extremely excited to attend the healthy eating workshop at the restaurant, he loved the experience and said he wants to go again
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2014
Posted By: Habiba Bee
Just like to say you guys are doing a good job providing excellent training for children, keep up the good work!
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2014
Posted By: Sha Alom
I’m so glad that my son has joined your academy...Good coaches, good experience and a good future ahead. Thank you once again I will surly recommend your academy to others 
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2014
Posted By: Iram Chohan
Well done lads keep it going Birmingham need something like this
 
Date of Posting: 12 September 2014
Posted By: Zilu Miah
West Bromwich
My boys are buzzing today after taking part in the tournament and going to watch the Villa match thanks to Rising Stars Football Academy...they will sleep well tonight !!!
 
Date of Posting: 12 September 2014
Posted By: Kin Garcha
Birmingham

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*